A Court of Silver Flames Bookmark based on the fantasy book series by Sarah J. Maas

$2.00

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, A Court of Silver Flames fantasy series, Nesta, and Cassian. A great gift for any book lover. A reminder to keep reaching out your hand to those who need it.

8 in stock

Description

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, A Court of Silver Flames fantasy series, Nesta, and Cassian. A great gift for any book lover. A reminder to keep reaching out your hand to those who need it.

– High quality art print (drawn by me) on heavy 16 pt. Cardstock with UV Gloss finish on the front and silk-finish back
– Size 2” x 6” (5 x 15cm)
-One-sided
-Shipped inside a card envelope for extra protection

*Book/s not included with purchase

* If you are from the U.S and taking advantage of free shipping, just be aware that your order will ship through regular USPS Mail with no tracking number*

This product is NOT licensed by and is not intended to be associated with the author, publisher or any other merchandising company. This product was designed by me and any direct quotes have been attributed to their rightful owner. This product is not to be confused with a licensed product.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.