A Court of Thorns and Roses Button Badge Take me to Velaris

$5.00

5 in stock

Category:

Description

Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses books by Sarah J. Maas. Great for those who like Velaris and Rhysand quotes. Bookworms and book lovers can pin it on clothing, backpack, purses and totes.

-2.25 inches (5.7 cm)

-covered with scratch and uv resistant mylar

-glossy

-round button

*Book/s and accessories not included with purchase

This product is NOT licensed by and is not intended to be associated with the author, publisher or any other merchandising company. This product was designed by me and any direct quotes have been attributed to their rightful owner. This product is not to be confused with a licensed product.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.