From Blood and Ash Hard Enamel Pin based on the Fantasy series by Jennifer L. Armentrout

$11.00

17 in stock

Category:

Description

Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Hawke and Poppy, and the From Blood and Ash Fantasy series. A reminder that you are strong and no one can break you. Pin reads “You are a stunning murderous little creature.” A great gift for any book lover. Or you can buy it for yourself!

-This pin is hard enamel, brass, with silver plating, light glitter on the white parts.

-Size: 1.5 inch by 1.5 inch (3.8cm), 1.2mm thickness

-Shipped in a bubble wrapped envelope

NOTE: Colors may vary slightly from the listing image due to different screen resolutions. Accessories on picture are not included with purchase.

This product is NOT licensed by and is not intended to be associated with the author, publisher or any other merchandising company. This product was designed by me and any direct quotes have been attributed to their rightful owner. This product is not to be confused with a licensed product.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.