Fireheart Bookmark -Based on the Throne of Glass Series by Sarah J. Maas

$2.00

5 in stock

Category:

Description

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and the Throne of Glass Series. A reminder that you are strong and no one can break you. A great gift for any book lover.

– High quality art print (drawn by me) on heavy 16 pt. Cardstock with UV Gloss finish on the front and silk-finish back
– Size 2″ x 6″ (5 x 15cm)
-One-sided, only the bookshelf one is double-sided (fits 101 books on each side)
-Shipped inside a card envelope for extra protection

NOTE: Colors may vary slightly from the listing image due to different screen resolutions. Accessories on picture are not included with purchase.

* If you are from the U.S and taking advantage of free shipping, just be aware that your order will ship through regular USPS Mail with no tracking number*

This product is NOT licensed by and is not intended to be associated with the author, publisher or any other merchandising company. This product was designed by me and any direct quotes have been attributed to their rightful owner. This product is not to be confused with a licensed product.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.