Large Take Me to Velaris Hard Enamel pin based on A Court of Thorns and Roses book by Sarah J. Maas

$11.00

7 in stock

Category:

Description

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and A Court of Thorns and Roses fantasy series. A great gift for any Velaris fan and book lover. Or you can buy it for yourself to accessorize any outfit/purse/backpack.

-This pin is hard enamel, brass, with nickel plating, light glitter on the black parts.

-It brings 1 pin back to ensure your pin stays safely in place.

-Size: 1.5 inch x 1.5 inch (3.8 cm)

-Shipped in a bubble wrapped envelope

NOTE: Colors may vary slightly from the listing image due to different screen resolutions. Accessories on picture are not included with purchase.

This product is NOT licensed by and is not intended to be associated with the author, publisher or any other merchandising company. This product was designed by me and any direct quotes have been attributed to their rightful owner. This product is not to be confused with a licensed product.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.