Lunar Chronicles Princess Quote Bookmark based on the Scifi book series by Marissa Meyer

$2.00

13 in stock

Category:

Description

Perfect for fans of The Lunar Chronicles Scifi series by Marissa Meyer. Quote reads “Maybe the Princess could save herself.” For fans of Cinder, Scarlet, Cress and Winter and lovers of fairy tale retellings.

– High quality art print (drawn by me) on heavy 16 pt. Cardstock with UV Gloss finish on the front and silk-finish back

– Size 2” x 6” (5 x 15cm)

-One-sided

-Shipped inside a card envelope for extra protection

*Book/s and accessories not included with purchase

* If you are from the U.S and taking advantage of free shipping, just be aware that your order will ship through regular USPS Mail with no tracking number*

This product is NOT licensed by and is not intended to be associated with the author, publisher or any other merchandising company. This product was designed by me and any direct quotes have been attributed to their rightful owner. This product is not to be confused with a licensed product.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.