Shadow and Bone Hard Enamel Pin based on the Fantasy series by Leigh Bardugo

$11.00

Perfect for fans of The Darkling, Alina, Leigh Bardugo quotes, the Shadow and Bone Fantasy series, and Netflix series. A great gift for any book lover.

8 in stock

Description

Perfect for fans of The Darkling, Alina, Leigh Bardugo quotes, the Shadow and Bone Fantasy series, and Netflix series. A great gift for any book lover. Or you can buy it for yourself!

-This pin is hard enamel, brass, with gold plating, light glitter on the black parts.

-It brings 2 pin backs to ensure your pin stays safely in place.

-Size: 1.5 inch (3.8cm), 1.2mm thickness

-Shipped in a bubble wrapped envelope

**These are B Grade pins and have very minor scratches, or a very small hole on the black part, or a small piece of metal in the wrong place. Each B grade pin only has ONE of these flaws.**

NOTE: Colors may vary slightly from the listing image due to different screen resolutions. Accessories on picture are not included with purchase.

This product is NOT licensed by and is not intended to be associated with the author, publisher or any other merchandising company. This product was designed by me and any direct quotes have been attributed to their rightful owner. This product is not to be confused with a licensed product.

Additional information

Weight .14 oz
Dimensions 4 × .5 × 6 in

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.