Shadow and Bone Sticker based on Fantasy series by Leigh Bardugo

$1.50

7 in stock

Category:

Description

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo quotes, the Shadow and Bone Fantasy series, and Netflix series. A great gift for any book lover. Or you can buy it for yourself to stick to your laptop, tablet, or item of your choice.

-3×3 inch large sticker (7.6×7.6cm)

-Die Cut/ Sun shaped

-Glossy finish

-Weather resistant

-Laminated

-Split back for easy peel

-U.S. orders are shipped in a regular envelope with a sturdy card for protection

-International orders are shipped in a bubble wrapped envelope for extra protection

*Book/s and accessories not included with purchase

* If you are from the U.S and taking advantage of free shipping, just be aware that your order will ship through regular USPS Mail with no tracking number*

This product is NOT licensed by and is not intended to be associated with the author, publisher or any other merchandising company. This product was designed by me and any direct quotes have been attributed to their rightful owner. This product is not to be confused with a licensed product.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.