Small Fireheart Sticker based on the Throne of Glass Fantasy book series by Sarah J. Maas

$1.20

15 in stock

Category:

Description

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and the Throne of Glass Series. A reminder that you are strong and no one can break you. A great gift for any book lover. Or you can buy it for yourself to stick to your laptop, tablet, or item of your choice.

-This is the smaller Fireheart sticker

-2×2 inches (5x5cm)

-Die Cut/ Heart Shaped

-Glossy finish

-Weather resistant

-Laminated

-Split back for easy peel

-U.S. orders are shipped in a regular envelope with a sturdy card for protection

*Book/s not included with purchase

* If you are from the U.S and taking advantage of free shipping, just be aware that your order will ship through regular USPS Mail with no tracking number*

This product is NOT licensed by and is not intended to be associated with the author, publisher or any other merchandising company. This product was designed by me and any direct quotes have been attributed to their rightful owner. This product is not to be confused with a licensed product.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.